dimecres, 17 de febrer de 2010


The Solar Sistem have nine planets: Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune and Pluto. But Pluto now no is a planet, is a satelit.
They all move around a star, the Sun.
Every planet moves in two ways:
-around itself, a rotation
(a day in your planet)
-around the Sun, an orbit
(a year in your planet)
Around = al voltant
Ways = maneres
Istelf = en si mateix
Rotation = rotació
Orbit = Òrbita

Àngel Olivella
Tasca del 1/4 d'hora